Sign up for PM Award Updates!


Special thanks to:

  • Agence France-Presse
  • Stefania and Jay Branegan
  • Maggie Farley and Marcus Brauchli
  • Diana Corrigan
  • Global Media Forum Training Group, a non-profit dedicated to the support of ethical and courageous journalism
  • The Hitchcock Hoagland Foundation USA
  • Jyllands-Postens
  • Stephen G. Milliken
  • Reporters without Borders
  • Joan K. and William Zantzinger

Plus many anonymous contributors like you. We thank them all for their belief in good journalism and freedom of the press.